Steemit passed 100k registered users๐ŸŽ† Congrats to @shasoezseche for taking us over the line [You beat me to it!]


We passed 100k users!

I noticed a little while ago on the new steemviz statistics screen that the registered user count was at 99,998 ..

I knew that milestone was coming soon but I didn't expect to be sitting at the desk watching right as we crossed the 100k mark and I suddenly thought - I could register @100k for account 100k

I'd used anonsteem before for @steemface and it worked quickly and easily so I just did it , sent in a little bitcorn and anxiously watched steemviz for new registrations .. Unfortunately despite only working moments earlier to register @fabledwisdom , as luck would have it anonsteem ran out of steem


Denied.

I checked its balance, saw it was sitting at 90 and that @someguy123 had topped up its balance only 8 hours ago, but seemed to be offline in steemit.chat so I made yet another impulse crypto transfer and tried to kickstart it with some steem .

Unfortunately that didn't trigger anything, and flicking back to steemviz I saw this :(

By running the recent registrations through @roelandp 's steemstory we find the lucky account is @shasoezseche :)

I'm sure the anonsteem reload will get sorted out, it was just really unlucky timing on my part .
No more impulse buys :P

I just love watching our numbers grow

Does anyone have a use for the @100k account once it registers ?
Tell me in the comments or steemit.chat and I'll give it to you for free :)


Written by @ausbitbank - If you found it interesting please see these
@steemleak ~ steemviz ~ steemcap ~ steemUSD/sbdUSD indicator

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center