This content was deleted by the author. You can see it from Blockchain History logs.

It's light, let's scramble

As I log into Steemit, I feel completely lost and like I am bumping into walls, while this is familiar I am ready to move on. The idea of the steem platform intrigues my Aquarian brain. While getting an account was an ordeal, I continue to have hope that it is an expansive alternative. Now that I am here, I realize I have to put in way more energy to understand the language. While my native language english, is my second language as my first language is visual feeling. So I am use to finding communication extremely difficult, I am excited by this platform.

The fact two shows on Netflix have made cryptocurrency out to be "the enemy" mades me more interested. I have always lived on the edge of this society. Never trusting the current accepted forms of currency and structure of money and wealth. While it took me three days and four phone calls to bit coin to set up and buy a steemit account from anon steem, I am hopeful. Hopeful at some point I will understand all the topics that were talked about in the first five posts in the start up guide.

Hopeful I will understand uppost, flag, comment, and where to post sooner or later. To be truthful all I do is push the write button and write. At this point I cannot reply to a comment, so it is not out of rudeness but naivety. I suppose posts are not suppose to be just announcing the floundering feeling I have, but might have information. However since this world is extremely foreign, I cannot help you learn how to post, vote or curate. As with learning wordpress this world is not learnable in a once learned, you know it kind a way. As everyday there is a new upgrade which changes things and you have to fluidly adapt to the system.

Evolutionarily Speaking its cray cray. Where as facts use to be steady and once you knew them, they stayed the same, now they are a moving line of adaptation. Which should speed up the process of evolution, unless of course we are not even real in the scientific way but are ourselves an elaborate game of levels and adaptation. If we are real we are entering a massive period of evolution on steroids if evolution is based on adaptation.

And where am I going with this. I do not know, I am adapting to the language and levels of steemit and how it works. While I do not have any advice on how to navigate it, I can say learning it, is not only good for your wallet but for your ability to adapt. Ba-ding and therefore you might move to the next evolutionary level with the cockroaches. Opps the light has been turned on, now let's scramble.