The 1 Dollar Gold Foil

image.png

So lately my Gold Foil run has been pretty decent with me getting cards from 1 USD to all the way up to 15 USD so I am very very happy with my decision to buy those precious Potions. So I got a Gold Foil Goblin Mech which is a Neutral Monster and is pretty effective in some situations so I am obviously keeping this card to Level up.

QmZMeFT2WdG6FA5mcwpAeBMAyKdrTLBCaMLnEKweYEB7Wj.png

On another note, I want to convey that I have already recovered all the DEC that I spent to buy my Potions, in fact, I have close to doubled the amount I spent so I am quite happy with it. I still have around 150 Charges left and I will once again buy the potions once it runs out.

QmWqwmvAaYmUhQudcCSPnC3BeWnqLRoh17uCNaCjjN7Nny.jfif

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
2 Comments
Ecency