SteemMonsters Cards of the Day

image.png

If some of you guys are wondering why I have only 3 Cards as my SteemMonster Daily Reward it's because the Season just ended and I am back to Bronze Level in Ranked Mode. As you can see the Undead Minotaur seems to be one card that I am getting daily. Today's cards are kind of boring for me but there is one exciting thing that happened today.

I Placed high in a Tournament

SMM win.png

As you can see I placed 6th in a Tournament and for that I received 4 STEEM. I was so excited about this as this was my First Placement in a SteemMonster Tournament and it was awesome. I have participated in over 50 Tournaments and this was the First Win I ever had.

QmWqwmvAaYmUhQudcCSPnC3BeWnqLRoh17uCNaCjjN7Nny.jfif

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
8 Comments
Ecency