I have fallen into a Losing Habit

image.png

It seems I have fallen into a Losing Habit and I just can't seem to get out of it. If you haven't heard of the Term Losing Habit or if you feel like I am making it up then let me explain it to you.

What is a Losing Habit?


Losing Habit is a particular trait that arises when a person has lost multiple times and in turn made Losing a Habit of theirs. When you get such a Habit you tend to make silly mistakes and in turn, Lose again and again.

QmZMeFT2WdG6FA5mcwpAeBMAyKdrTLBCaMLnEKweYEB7Wj.png

Currently, I am on a Losing Streak of 11 and I am scared to play Steemmonster again at least for the Day. I have no idea how I am going to break through this Losing Habit of mine but I will find a way to do it. I might have to stop playing Steemmonsters for a Day. I will try a few things and see if I get a fresh Mind.

QmWqwmvAaYmUhQudcCSPnC3BeWnqLRoh17uCNaCjjN7Nny.jfif

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
1 Comment
Ecency