This content was deleted by the author. You can see it from Blockchain History logs.

SteeMeet 2017 #India : Final call for donations and contribution. Still 92SBD short

Hello steemers,

coollogo_com-17996346.gif

I have planned a SteeMeet in New Delhi, India on 1st October(tentatively).
Being a minnow I am struggling with collecting funds and support from steemit.
An estimate of 200SBD is required for a basic meetup also.

@timcliff has come forward to contribute 100SBD and my 1st post for contributions will fetch almost 8SBD.

So I am still short of 92 SBD. I request you all to contribute whatever amount you are comfortable with so that this SteeMeet becomes a success.
If the target is not achieved till 21st August I'll call off this Meetup as without your support it is impossible for me to organise an event.
Please come forward and contribute and donate for 1st meetup in New Delhi.
It will surely boost steemit.com in India as it's capital has a major impact on the whole country.

God bless