This content was deleted by the author. You can see it from Blockchain History logs.

Thanks for receiving in the community (Bucegi)

I welcome the Steemit community, I am honored to be part of this community, in a few days I learned more than in the years spent on facebook and g +, I learned to appreciate the quality content and caused me to have bigger claims from me. I have recommended this community to all my friends, and soon I hope to have the opportunity to meet them here, where we can express our emotions and experiences, where we share life experiences and can show our interests. Thanks for receiving in the community, I will strive to acquire the necessary skills to join the soul of the STEEMIT community.
I will share you with the beauties of nature, and start with a few snapshots shot by me at different times of the year. It is the locality Busteni, Romania, I think you will recognize the Carpathian mountains (Bucegi) with their beauties.
Surely viewing will charge your batteries and transpose you for a few moments into the fairy tale landscape, let go of your thoughts, give yourself free imagination and live a few moments of total relaxation.
Winter in the mountains



Thank you for stopping!
I'm ready to expect more pictures, video from the Bucegi series, if you feel good here, please leave a ravas below and do not forget to follow me @alexcool