This content was deleted by the author. You can see it from Blockchain History logs.

How i made my first 5$ on steemit!

Hi steemians,

Today i am telling you a story about my $dollors to steemit money journey,
I was searching on the internet that how to make money on internet but couldn't find a good way to earn,
I worked on different types of websites but doesn't worked for me. Some of them closed and some of them doesnt pay than one day i was searching for another work so found bitcoin i got intrested what is that 'bitcoin' i started to search about it. Then i get to know that it is a currency at time 'bitcoin' were only at 230$ that was huge for me but how to buy bitcoin i started to learn about bitcoin and started collecting some satoshi of but that was i actually paying off but that was not enough for me. I wmoney.o invest in bitcoin so invest 5000$ in bitcoin and buy at 350$ rate at time of buying, now i was having 18 btc in my account i was very happy, and i was intrested to get more btc with mining so i decided to buy hashing powers on some website like bitmain,hash flare and genesis mining. So i invested all btc on btc and started mining bitcoins. But what happens bitcoim rate started to get high and bitmain power contracts started to go down i was in shock that my bitcoins were now 2500$ a half of mine investment, i decided to quit mining i withdraw my 9 btc almost and invested on different websites but some run away with my money or with some bitcoins i played at online duce games at the end i just got lessened that never invest in something without knowing anything, and never invest your real money on any website. I have learned this now. But now i am just joining ico and collecting some coins to recover my money and still working hard to get some money on steemit too.

About steemit;
I get know about steemit on different news websites but at that time i didn't know how steemit works but i created a account on steemit before 1.5 year ago but leave the account like this and started using it about 6 months i am using and made 5$ lol.

That was just my story to cryptocurrency whats your and how you're struggling share with us

Thankyou