RE: RE: Giving Away 1 MILLION DOGE and some Steem Dollars
You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Giving Away 1 MILLION DOGE and some Steem Dollars

RE: Giving Away 1 MILLION DOGE and some Steem Dollars

Nice contest and thanks for the generous gesture, @venuspcs.
I've been around a lot, so I thought I'd share my experience on how I bumped into dogecoin and steemit.

  • How long you have been a Steemian!

Ever since 24th of May 2016, unfortunately forgot my password and didn't bother to create a new account so came back to Steemit after the payouts first and remembered my pw again.

  • What brought you to Steemit.com!

I used to be really active on reddit and I think I saw a post about it on r/cryptocurrencies

  • Why you think you should Win some "much awesome" Doge!

Believe it or not I am actually one of the oldest shibes around, if I remember correctly I subscribed to r/dogecoin as number 14, was one of the first to mine it within an hour of it being released (unfortunately only on a laptop gpu) and used to be really active in the dogecoin community.

(found some old reddit posts just to back my history: https://www.reddit.com/r/dogecoin/comments/1ta4su/unetcodepool_isnt_on_so_ill_try_and_get_a_tip/

  • What you plan on doing with your prize, should you win!

Probably continue to leave it invested in dogecoin, or maybe turn some into Steem since I feel I am very behind in SP considering other accounts that are as old as mine. :P

  • Your Doge Coin Wallet Address!

D9cvFgecCtosptwMLPaEnGfe5Ek1rpjgEY

Thanks for the contest, brought some nostalgia back to me of the old dogecoin days. Loved the community there and it became so big so fast. Steemit reminds me of the times back then, just that its happening so much faster now.
Good luck to the other contestants. :)

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center