This content was deleted by the author. You can see it from Blockchain History logs.

Smoking Dolphins is the Gateway Drug to Full Blown Whale Addiction – A Steemit Short Story About My Struggle with Steemugs (STEEM DRUGS)

Getting your hands on that precious dolphin meat is the gateway drug to full blown whale addictions.
U5dqwok5LqS5XuzjbShdxYhseawmAFJ_1680x8400.png
Every Steem addict here starts their trek by seeking out the rich big stuff. That want that supreme high that will take them to another planet. Too many people can't handle that high man, you have to ease yourself into the hard stuff. Start off with some smooth dolphin meat. I prefer shooting it up, but others smoke it, and it really gives you a nice high.

Once you start getting some dolphin in your system, you start building up a tolerance and your addiction starts growing.
You start slamming your head on your keyboard hoping that some of that good stuff will just fall from the sky. Dolphin is a serious drug man, are you sure you're ready to start tweaking with whale?

You see, I've gotten too far into my dolphin addiction, I can't escape. When I don't have the money to buy any more dolphin, I try to chew some of that minnow gum to keep the nerves down. I'm trying to quit dolphin, and that minnow gum really takes the edge off. No matter what though, I keep coming back and slamming my fingers on my keyboard.

"Gotta get more dolphin, man. It'll be good for you"
My brain says incessantly. I can't help but listen.

type type type type type

The sound of me getting my edge on fills the room.

DOLPHIN
The high hits me. I get the dolphin in my system and I want more.

WHALE
I go for it. " I can handle the hard stuff this time" It hits me and I pass out. There's so much whale I'm set for months. The addiction is filled, but only shortly. Months turn into days which turn into hours. I WANT MORE.

type type type type type
I have to get my high again. It's a perpetual cycle, this steem addiction. Dolphins, minnows, whales, its all good.

Whatever fulfills that wrenching addiction...