This content was deleted by the author. You can see it from Blockchain History logs.

my dream

It is rightly said, “Miracles start to happen when you give as much energy to your dreams as you do to your fears”. Dreams are essential. It is only when you dream big with all your heart you will be able to achieve big. As students our dream is to achieve good marks, have good friends, get support from the family and make it big in life.

Just like others, I have also nurtured a career dream from an early age. I aspire to become a famous writer and wish to write and publish a novel one day. I have never been very good when it came to verbal communication. It is embedded in my nature. I do not like to be blunt or impolite even when someone says something to me. I choose to remain quite during such situations. It is not that I cannot reply back, as mentioned “I choose” to do so as I am a peace loving person. I am also a bit of an introvert and do not like opening up with everyone. However, it is not good to pent up feelings and emotions as it can lead to stress and drain you emotionally.

I always felt an urge to shout out loud and get rid of these feelings when I was alone and soon figured out that a good way to vent these is through writing. I began writing and found out that I am actually good at it. It is hard for me to communicate my feelings verbally however it is quite easy for me to pen them down. Writing for me has now become a way of life I keep journaling all my feelings and this keeps me sorted. It has become more of a passion for me and I now aspire to turn it into my profession.

Apart from writing bits and pieces about the happenings in my life, I also love writing stories and will soon come up with my own novel. My family is completely supportive about my career dream.