This content was deleted by the author. You can see it from Blockchain History logs.

My talking Panda - Panda virtual pet game

My talking Panda

Panda virtual pet game


Screenshots

ghgf.PNG

aaaaaa.PNG
View Image
aasa.PNG
View Image
Capture.PNG
View Image
Captureasa.PNG
View Image
ffff.PNG
View Image
fsdfg.PNG
View Image

Hunter's comment

INTRODUCTION:

This app name is my talking panda. I'm a very amazing game i pay this game in a part-time and enjoying to play this game this game is very easy to play not any problem in use.

FEATURES:

There are many features in my talking panda game like changing cloth, brushing teeth, buy a glasses to panda, and there are the new colors of the panda and you can slap to the panda and there are many levels in my talking panda. Getting a talking parrot, talking cat or a talking dog is exciting, but talking panda is something completely different.


Link

https://play.google.com/store/apps/details?id=com.mytalkingpanda.virtualpet&ref=producthunt


Contributors

Hunter: @rafaytheboss



Steemhunt.com

This is posted on Steemhunt - A place where you can dig products and earn STEEM.
View on Steemhunt.com