This content was deleted by the author. You can see it from Blockchain History logs.

Solar Charger RAVPower 24W - Juice Up

Solar Charger RAVPower 24W

Juice Up


Screenshots

71hn1OwJ71L._SL1000_.jpg


Hunter's comment

One thing which has always prevented me from embarking on multi-day hikes is the difficulty of charging my equipment. On such hikes, you can see some amazing things, and it breaks my heart when I can't photograph them because my batteries are exhausted.

Something like the Solar Charger RAVPower 24W would be a life saver. And I can see it being useful for hour travels, in general; not just for hiking. It's happened often have we been on the road, far from the nearest wall socket. Taking a nap in the sun while our devices recharge is a lot better than searching frantically for the next cafe.


Link

http://for91days.com/go/solar18?ref=steemhunt


Contributors

Hunter: @for91days



Steemhunt.com

This is posted on Steemhunt - A place where you can dig products and earn STEEM.
View on Steemhunt.com

Logo
Center