This content was deleted by the author. You can see it from Blockchain History logs.

CRAYON DIGITAL PENCIL FOR iPAD - Cool little stylus powered by Logitech

CRAYON DIGITAL PENCIL FOR iPAD

Cool little stylus powered by Logitech


Screenshots

logitech-crayon-retail-pdp (2).png

logitech-crayon-retail-pdp (1).png
View Image
logitech-crayon-retail-pdp.png
View Image

Hunter's comment

This works splendidly on my iPad Pro 10.5. It feels like a normal pen and it's not very heavy. There is control on and off catch with LED pointer which is easy to start.It's a brilliant tool for sketching and drawing. The assembled quality is adequate and feels expensive.

Palm Rejection, in other words is a new terminology for me when I contact the dealer. Toward the starting I was somewhat miserable while drawing on my pro, it was simply stuck and couldn't work in any case. Later the seller let me know whether I was putting my hand on the pro touchscreen, there is palm rejection which will prevent you from illustration from a second touch point as the first is involved by your hand. OK, That's the reason and I googled it and comprehend clearly.Now it's been working extraordinary since then.

Overall,you guys will love it. All 5 stars for the item quality and service.Highly suggested.


Link

https://www.logitech.com/en-us/product/grab-a-crayon


Contributors

Hunter: @azzhar



Steemhunt.com

This is posted on Steemhunt - A place where you can dig products and earn STEEM.
View on Steemhunt.com