This content was deleted by the author. You can see it from Blockchain History logs.

#STEEMGIGS: I will send 50 likes to your Facebook, Fanpage and Instagram Posts For Free

Description


The word "free" became my vocabulary after I have seen a lot of steemgigs that are free!


So now, I am offering my service for free. To this, you have nothing to worry about when it comes to the security and vulnerability of your Social Media accounts. I am only asking for the URL or link of your post and nothing else.


Feel free to step in and try my service. :)

I`ll be waiting for you. :)

Let`s steem!

Pricing


None :)

You are welcome to taste the fruit of "free" service. :)

You will receive reactions/likes fast to your post. But sometimes, it depends on the volume of orders I have received in that given day after you placed your order.

Price: Starting at 0 STEEM

Delivery: 0 day(s) 0 hour(s)


Requirements


Kindly place the URL or link your posts to the comment section of this post.

Only your facebook, fanpage, and instagram posts only. :)

Twitter will b coming soon!

Portfolio


this post was made on STEEMGIGS Where everyone has something to offer