This content was deleted by the author. You can see it from Blockchain History logs.

ULOG #6: ULOG FOOTERS FOR ULOGGERS

Many of you have heard about @surpassinggoogle's 'Ulog' .
There are new terminologies surfacing in our community's feed.
What the heck is Ulog by the way?!


Read more from @surpassinggoogle's post

I wholeheartedly love this new idea. I want to see more 'ULOGS' on a daily basis.
I would like to meet more 'ULOGGERS'. I enjoy writing'ULOG' whenever my mommy schedule permits.
I want to contribute to making this BIG.

So aside from writing and using the aforementioned terminologies associated to 'Ulog', I am now offering to create your very own 'ULOG Footer'.

  • Simply comment on this post and choose from templates I designed together with your Steemit username. If you wish to give it as a gift to your fellow Steemian, comment his/her username instead. Send 0.050 SBD to @ryl.
  • Send 0.050 SBD to me (@ryl) and write the Footer Template number/code name and username as Memo.
  • You can also reach me on Discord for customized design.
  • Your 'ULOG Footer' will be sent to your Discord directly or as a reply to your comment.
  • Aside from the username, you may also suggest a message for your footer as long as it has #ULOG and/or #ULOGGER.

But wait there's more 😍

The first two commenters for the footer will get theirs for FREE!!!😍😍

Here are the Templates you can choose from:

Applause for the Celeb / 1
steemitulog1.gif

Sparkly Butterfly / 2
steemitulog2.gif

You Rock / 3
steemitulog3.gif

Foodie / 4
steemitulog4.gif

That's it for now fellas! Have a blessed week!
Don't forget to:
ryl steemit.png

I VOTED @steemgigs @surpassinggoogle @curie @utopian-io @themarkymark @ausbitbank @blocktrades @mahdiyari @vesteem
AS WITNESSES BECAUSE I BELIEVE THEY HAVE THE COMMUNITY'S BEST INTEREST AT HEART.

steembulls logo.jpghttps://discord.me/SteemBulls
Join our growing family on discord to and meet our admins @pkalra @bunnychum and @honeychum together with our family members.

Be inspired and learn more from these authors:
@dangerousangel
@evlachsblog
@sarahdandridge also known as @dynamicshine , thank you for sharing your thoughts about my first footer hehehe.
@lynbabe10
@fruthielicious
@arrliinn
@erangvee,
and @kennyroy.

Steem on!