This content was deleted by the author. You can see it from Blockchain History logs.

#STEEMGIGS: (teardrops) — My Best Dad-Tatay Odo

Have a nice day my fellow steemians.

May God bless us.


By the way,thank you so much@reginecruz for having this contest and congratulations for having lot of followers.Keep it up and be nice all the time.


I supposed just to submit my picture with my father but lately I realized to write a story all about him because I was amazed for this is the first time I talk about my father here in steemit and I was so happy yesterday when I found out that there is a contest about it.


Before going further,it is by chance to say thank you to my father for being good and love us endlessly. Without him,I am not here in this world.His sacrifices for us for a long time but he never change everything.


![20180523_085436.png](

***This is me and my father during my vacation last 2014***


* ## How my father spread his generation?


My father is Edgardo Castrojo,an eldest son to his parent living somewhere in Bohol province of the Philippines Island.

He was the first love of my mother and and my mother was his first love too that made them tied their knot as couple at earliest stage on their life.He was 18 years old and my mother was 15 years old.I was the first fruit of their love born on October 09,1970.Now my father is 68 years old having six children,4 daughters and 2 sons.We are 5 among his children who have our own family.He have blessed with 14 grandchildren and 7 great grandchildren.

![20180523_113730.png](

***There are only three of my siblings is here***


During his teenager's life my mother parent was against to their relation for a reason that they were still young and my mother was only 15 years old who never knew anything with regards to obligation in life and even in cooking rice my father taught her about it.It was a tough decission that they ade to their life.They were separated sending my father to Davao but had returned after a couple of weeks just because of his love to my mother.

![20180523_113622.png](

***My father during his younger days***


January 12,1970,they won their love and never change everything until now.

He is a caring husband to my mother eversince I saw my world my father is still the same to my mother.He never mingle with other woman even in a single tick to his mind.He never hurt my mother's feeling and he never hurt us as his children.He doesn't know how to get angry to all people, a quite type person that you can rely on.My mother is stronger than him in term of speaking about life.He never know how to say no and that is what my father description.He us a loving son to his parent,to his siblings, husband to my mother and father of us.


We are belong to a poor family.My father raised up us through farming and my mother was a dress maker.There were a lot of circumstances that hinder and blocked our life success but my father stood up right so strong fighting the lifehood for us and yet never never surrender.Two times our house were burned,two times our house was swifted by storms and the last one when our house was tangled by the powerful 7.8 Bohol earthquake last 2013.On that moment,my father was taking care with his blind mother and my diabetic mother at home.Every other day my grandmother and my mother was changing time going to and out the hospital but my father did not surrender.Until one day,both my grandmother and mother were having both on their life support (an oxygen)then my grandmother was died.We were far from them iving in Davao and my only one sister was only there. That was the reason my father was alone taking care of them both.My father has one sister that also staying in Davao and one brother was also away from home.

![20180523_114558.png](

***Taken during my vacation***


My father is a great model for us.I love him so much and I care.I miss him since it was 2013 that we were together.This time y father is taking care of my blind mother.My mother becsme blind last year 2015 due to her high sugar that affected her kidney and eyes.He never take my mother for granted.He loves her more and more.He never had cigars and perhaps he drink a little liquors when there is important ocassion in the family.


***THE LOVE OF MY FATHER IS UNCONDITIONAL NO BOUNDARIES NO LIMIT BECAUSE HE IS A GOD FEARING FATHER ON US***


![20180523_113823.png](

***My father with my mother***


***Tatay,I miss you and I love you,thank you for taking care of Nanay and love her endlessly***


This is my entry and thank you for reading.



***uloggers dont give up!***


***I am not the only one who love him but we are all almost loving @surpassinggoogle.***


These are all what I can say.Thank you for reading and God bless!


***Vote @steemgigs as my witness and @surpassinggoogle as my proxy***


***Support #teardrops smt tokens, #untalented, #steemsecrets, #ulog***


***Keep steeming and take it to the moon***


***Loving you,***

***Nanay Deevi***


Visit https://steemgigs.org now, to use it for free