This content was deleted by the author. You can see it from Blockchain History logs.

#STEEMGIGS: I will Make 3d Animation Intro

Description


Hello Friends So Today Now I Am Here With My 3d Intro Video.


The intro Are Very Good In Quality You Can See The Intros And There is Option Of Time Limit 5sec, 7sec And 10 sec. I Make 15 To 20 Intro But Their Is No Demand Of It And The Intro Are In 3d And Its Looking Great.


I Hope You Like It.

Pricing


The Pricing Of My 3d Intro Are:-


1- 5 sec - 5 SBD


2- 7 sec - 7 SBD


3- 10 sec - 10 SBD


Price: Starting at 5 SBD

Delivery: 0 day(s) 4 hour(s)


Requirements


There Is No Requirements Just You Need To Inform Me On My Steemit Account And Then I Complete Your Product .

Portfolio


this post was made on STEEMGIGS Where everyone has something to offer