#STEEMGIGS: I will make a portrait for you!

Description


This offer is about making a realistic portrait for you. I've put a sample drawing below guys :)


What is portrait?

A portrait is a painting, photograph, sculpture, or other artistic representation of a person, in which the face and its expression is predominant. The intent is to display the likeness, personality, and even the mood of the person.

-wikipedia-


P.S I'll use graphite pencil only.


Pricing


The price depends on the picture you'll give and how detailed you want it to be. Just don't hesitate to comment and lets negotiate.

Price: Starting at 2 STEEM

Delivery: 3 day(s) 0 hour(s)


Requirements


Just send a clear photo/ picture that you want me to draw. It would be amazing if you can send it to my gmail account or message me on facebook. Thank youuu!


Facebook: Cristal Recla

Gmail: reclacristal@gmail.com

  <div class="hide-on-steemgigs">

Portfolio





this post was made on STEEMGIGS Where everyone has something to offer
H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now