This content was deleted by the author. You can see it from Blockchain History logs.

Steemgigs.org is not opening on UCbrowser

Who else have tried opening steemgigs on UC browser?
I've been struggling to open steemgigs.org on my UC browser but it keeps on showing this.
Screenshot_2018-03-06-10-58-05.png

I don't know exactly what the problem is but I wish it is fixed because I personally enjoy using UC browser over other browsers.
It however opened o my Opera browser, that's what I have been using for now.

What is steemgigs?

In case you don't know what steemgigs is, Steemgigs is a platform that runs on steem, where people advertise their gigs for free and do work for other steemians who pay them in steem or steem dollars.
It is an idea of @surpassinggoogle to encourage creativity despite how untalented you think you are. It was once referred to as steemit fiverr.
You can advertise your gigs on www.steemgigs.org