This content was deleted by the author. You can see it from Blockchain History logs.

SteemGigs: A recent innovation for the steemian

Hello all steemian friends.

steemit is a platform that has become a freelance job for all of us, but even though our freelance earn a fairly large income. How not, this we get from the number of votes obtained from our posts. How about all of you? Does this steemit platform help you or not!

With the rapid development of steemit in this platform based on blockchain is also born many sites that work with steemit by linking our steemit account to be connected to the website. One of the sites linked to steemit is steemgigs which recently promoted its site to be used for all steemians.

PicsArt_03-10-07.53.48.png

original logo design steemgigs:1 from @ihsan19

steemgigs offers a variety of features in it that allows us in choosing our posts in accordance with what we are interested in.

steemgigs was developed and in the campaign by some developers, namely: @steemgigs, @teardrops and @surpassinggoogle. They are one of the steemians who campaign for these steemgigs.

My immense thanks to those who have campaigned this steemgigs to the world. I just read their campaign once I immediately went on this steemgigs campaign throughout my family and my friends who are members of steemians.

PicsArt_03-10-07.03.46.jpg

original logo design steemgigs:2 from @ihsan19

My interest in steemgigs is evidenced by my two designs of steemgigs which I also attached in this post.

My post is my original writing and the photos are also my own design results, hope you enjoy my writing and my photo design.

More information visit the official link: Click here or steemgigs


Follow Me @ihsan19


ACEH STEEMIT COMMUNITY

Banner-Gift-ASC.gif


campaign