#STEEMGIGS: I will share the ornamental corals for the decoration of the aquarium and garden

Description


Hello buddies, I'm a newcomer in steemgigs wanting to show off one of a kind of coral as aquarium decoration and garden yard of the house. This is a form of my appreciation to my steemit friends who have contributed a lot to me in steemit. My simple life made me interested in collecting coral that can be said of a kind of coral reef that can be utilized for as a quality decoration. Because I am still in the process of learning about coral as this decoration, but I see there are elements of high value artwork. I am very happy if you can share knowledge with me that can improve my knowledge.

Pricing


free for all steemit friends


Despite having a high value artwork element but this is the first stage and still in the learning process.

Price: Starting at 0 STEEM

Delivery: 4 day(s) 6 hour(s)


Requirements


Photographs of some quality coral samples and send them to me, for example to share our knowledge with the hope of mutual benefit for all of us. Leave your suggestions and idea in this comment or please contact me via Discord @fremy # 5237.



Criticism, suggestions and ideas related to decorative artwork really helped me to increase my knowledge in the field of decoration art.

  <div class="hide-on-steemgigs">

Portfolio




this post was made on STEEMGIGS Where everyone has something to offer
H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now