#STEEMGIGS: I will Design poster and GIF

Description


I am a professional graphics designer. My expertise area is Adobe Illustrator, Photoshop, animate, premiere pro and 3ds max. I will you provide you quality poster designs and GIF Image based on your demand.

  • Provides source file of your projects.
  • Provides quality export or output format.
  • Provides five-time revision of your projects.
    If you need any poster or GIF Image. Contact me. I am very comfortable for work.

    Pricing


    08 to 15 SBD


    It’s based on your projects

    Delivery: Two days

Requirments:
To provide any kind of service I require a solid creative brief form you. Which determine your projects looks.

Poster



GIF

Love-story.gif

Special thanks @surpassinggoogle for the wonderful addition on steem blockchain. Thanks, @samic for introducing me to steemgig.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now