This content was deleted by the author. You can see it from Blockchain History logs.

#STEEMGIGS: I will I will post about various flowers

Description


plants are very beautiful and very easy to keep and we care is a fertile plant like the flowers and other plantations.


As a favor, I will strengthen myself to show off what I get from flower plants and more.


on this occasion I will share all kinds of very beautiful flowers, maybe you all love to see this flower.

Pricing


price income that I know of this price is not affordable can be 0-1 sbd can 1-2 sbd, anyway these flowers are not affordable price.

Price: Starting at 0 SBD

Delivery: 0 day(s) 0 hour(s)


Requirements


if interest, does not have more and very easy requirements. for me this requirement is sure you all can and happy to do it.


1.low cost.

2.appropriate care.

3.good planting


if we plant flowers only 3 conditions. if for me. hope you guys are happy with my post and you all want to plant it

  <div class="hide-on-steemgigs">

Portfolio









this post was made on STEEMGIGS Where everyone has something to offer
Logo
Center