BomberMan // Graffiti Drawing

Bomber Man

ボンバーマン


Bomberman Thumbnail final.png

I really do try to take my
time on these thumbnails


Hello again my friends 且_(゚◇゚;)ノ゙

Long time no post huh? Well, I've been super busy with life things and work stuff. So I've been pretty anxious to post my art that was all ready to go. I was actually gonna post this last month, but then that thing with the fork happen (meh). ( ͡° ͜ʖ ͡ °) So, I was pretty bummed out, not being able to do anything. But yeah, a lot has happen, with the heartaches, the headaches, the stomach aches, and just all kinnnndzzz of aches bruh. But that's okay dear reader, you're here reading my dope post. (͠≖ ͜ʖ͠≖)👌 Throughout that whole time of being away, I've finally got back to learning Japanese again, but I'm teaching myself, which is kind of hard to be honest. I don't have a teacher to teach me, ┐(´~`)┌ so I have to gather my own material. When I had stopped learning Japanese in high school, I left off on the Kanji part, so I just picked it up from there. And I gotta say, Kanji is hard as fu☆k, and not to mention, there's over 2000 characters to learn, ʕノ•ᴥ•ʔノ ︵ ┻━┻ but I want to learn it anyway (lolz). Well, enough of that mumbo jumbo, let's get on with the picture.


I chose to make a graffiti picture because, well, I haven't made a picture like this in a very long time. I wanted to draw Bomberman because I think that he has a nice character design, and I also use to play Bomberman on the Dream Cast back in the day. So, I think he would go very well with some graffiti lettering. I don't know why I love the Dream Cast so much, maybe its because they had so many good games back in the day, and so many characters ranging from Sonic The Hedgehog to Beats from Jet Set Radio. I've had a lot of memorable times with that console back in the day.



Bomber Man 1.jpg

Just a quick sketch of Bomberman. It's always tricky trying to figure out how to center the picture, at least for me anyway. I actually drew another Bomberman character before this one, but for some reason I wanted to redraw the character in another way.

Bomber Man 2.jpg

Then I just looked up some graffiti letters on Google and mixed and match them to get the letters the way I want them to. (́◉◞౪◟◉) I also took a little inspiration from the Bomberman Logo and Implemented into the graffiti letters. If you want to see the original logo, you can find it right

>here<


。★゚♪ Inking Process ☆。★゚


I tried to have a super steady hand when I'm putting down the ink, but it can get tricky and I found myself missing up at times. But, we must go on ʕ ▀ ਊ ▀ ʔ So I just thicken the lines a little more on Bomberman and the graffiti letters.


R.I.P my bomber friend


Bomber Man Final.jpg

I used prisma markers and sharpies, but I seriously need
to upgrade my art supplies (lol).

ʕノ•ᴥ•ʔノ ︵ ┻━┻


dwyer - cheeto dust (w/ AJMW)

This beat is very chill

( ˘ ³˘)


Well guys, I'll try to post more stuff, but,
if I don't, I apologies in advance.


And as always, have a good one guys,
until next time, peace, and thank you.


O̩͍̰͘Ǫo̩̝̯͇̬̳ͅoo͏O͡O͉͍̝͔h̲̼͔̫̲͎2̼́s̠̝̙̙̹p͇̬̀o̖̳̞̺o͙̯̙͈̦k͉̘̦̞̼͚̖í̘̼̠͉͍̥e̙4͓m̢͇͍e͘ ̹
(༎ຶꈊ༎ຶ╬)

Source

This is my most favorite time of the year, where the ghouls,
ghost, and monsters come out to play.

Supplies used
0.5 Tombow Mechanical Pencil
4B Pencil
0.7 Ink Bic Pen
Prisma Markers
Sharpies

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
14 Comments
Ecency