Save Tonight // Steemfest Jam


Dear friends,

I've safely arrived back home from Steemfest3 in Kraków and while I'm starting to sort everything out and preparing all the photos for the recap posts, I wanted to show you the short video clip, that I failed to upload a few days ago.

The video definitely shows the great atmosphere at Steemfest and that there were a lot of talented musicians around. The ones, that I recognize from the video, are @steevc @steembirds @katrina-ariel @techslut @mrlightning @coruscate @brian-rhodes @martibis @lizanomadsoul and @luzcypher.

luzcypher.jpg

The latter is not only the man behind "Steemit Open Mic", but also surprisingly was wearing my coat, when I arrived at the conference. It turned out, that he picked it up from the small club, we were partying at the night before (where I left it).

As he usually lives in a much warmer area, he didn't bring a warm jacket by himselves, while I fortunately had a second one. So I decided to lend him the coat until the end of Steemfest. For some reason we failed to manage the return of the jacket, though. I'm wondering, where in the world it is right now ;-)

The song, they were singing, is called "Save Tonight" and originally from Swedish musician Eagle-Eye Cherry. The chorus is like "Save tonight and fight the break of dawn - Come tomorrow - tomorrow I'll be gone" ...

Hope you enjoyed - Thanks for watching!
@shortcut


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now