SteemFest for Plankton - T minus 17 days

SteemFest 2016 in Amsterdam is 17 days away. I have my flights and hotel booked, and I paid my registration with SBD.

I am excited to make the trip, to make new friends, and to learn more about Steem. And honestly, part of me is really excited about not sleeping next to a 2 year old for two nights, but I'm sure I'll be ready to fly home on Sunday.

About my relationship with Steem, well, I am smaller than a minnow. I can tell it's really cool, and I can tell that I really don't understand much. The articles are great and the community seems amazing.

I started Steem a few months ago. I've had lots of inactive time, and nearly left completely. I am hoping that SteemFest invigorates me to keep going.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now