This content was deleted by the author. You can see it from Blockchain History logs.

Steemfest 2016

Who is going to Steemfest in Amsterdam? I just found out about it, and I had already circled that weekend to make a trip. Previously I had reservations in Berlin that weekend, but as usual I had not booked flights yet.

From various methods I have a decent amount of frequent flier miles and I usually book award flights pretty close in. Not this time. Flights and hotel are now booked for Steemfest in Amsterdam.

The only thing I need now is 144sbd to register, but I have just 70 right now. I'm sure you've seen [too many] posts fishing for votes, well this is another one.

I'm not a minnow or a tadpole, more like a single-celled amoeba. What's my goal for Steemfest? To listen and learn. I don't understand much about this network, but I can tell it is really cool. I like the posts I read here.

Is there any other way to get SBD other than from posts? I have some Steem, some Steem Power, and some BTC. I guess if I don't earn enough SBD then I can register with Euro from paypal or something, but that doesn't seem like fun.

I hope all is well in your world. Peace, Sean