Attending or not the Steem Fest? (Wishes and Dreams) [Planning - Doubts] - Steem Fest 4, Bangkok 2019

Attending or not the Steem Fest? (Wishes and Dreams) [Planning - Doubts] - Steem Fest 4, Bangkok 2019

https://steemfest.com/ SteemFest Bangkok


Everyone in life always has desire and those desires are always synonymous with having a dream. But to achieve a desire we must plan and within that plan there are doubts.

You may wonder why when you plan something based on the desire to achieve a dream, things do not always happen as you plan it, we must be very aware of many internal and external factors that can directly affect that planning.

I must say that I had never heard of steemit, it was until the end of 2017 that a great friend called me on the cell phone and said these words to me: "Friend Lanz, I will send you a link from a platform, I think you will like it a lot and they will pay you create content ", to be more exact I subscribed on December 11 and the key came to me on December 28 of that same day I interacted with steemit and from that moment my life changed for good and completely, the satisfactions that I da steemit are too big and one of the reasons with great sorrow I mention is that living in the country where I live (Venezuela) steemit has given me food and has helped me to support other people.

Little by little I got to know more about steemit and little by little I met many friends from all over the world, by then I heard the first steemfest in Amsterdam (2016), then in Lisbon (2017) and Krakow (2018), and with a lot of emotion I was able to read several posts about him. I left with the desire and the dream of attending a SteemFest anywhere in the world.

This year's SteemFest will be held in Asia for a five-day adventure in Bangkok. I can wish / dream and plan to attend the steemfest 4 Bangkok but the doubts invade my desire, my dream and my planning has been left aside, because I say, good economically at this moment, the salary of a university professor is not enough to cover the basic needs of my home, in view of my little monetary liquidity I know I can not attend unless I win a contest in which the prize is the ticket: D but that is also a doubt, then I know that the wishes will not fade , but they will remain for another time dreaming of being able to attend a steemfest one day, for me it would be great to be there those five days that the big event is going to last.

I will follow very closely everything related to knowing who will attend and I know that one of my friends could attend, I mention it in a publication The Short Road to Steemfest ... from Chiang Mai

You can get more information about it in his official website of the SteemFest Bangkok event!

My wishes and dreams will be there.

My planning is always focused on fulfilling my desires without forgetting the doubts that plant my feet on the ground.


lanzjoseg


Thank you for visiting, I appreciate your opinion.

"In your constant evolution".

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
1 Comment
Ecency