Bellastella uncovered ... a tribute to @eveuncovered

P1030506.JPG

As some of you may know, I made the trip to Steemfest in Lisboa. I will write about that in detail soon, but I have to follow an idea, an inspiration first, because I met a soulmate in a young girl, a pretty active fellow Steemian girl ( I mean pretty and active) : @eveuncovered

Some may already know her, and those who don't should check her out! ( I mean: Check out her work!)

P1030213.JPGlook at our eyes... don't we look like sisters?

As I was looking through her post, I found this one, with some great (nsfw?) shots made in the hotel bathroom in Lisboa. This inspired me, taking some of these, too. I always liked to show myself to others and hopefully you will enjoy these takes, too.

Personally I think that the tatoo on my back is just getting the right frame with the blurryness of the waterdrops in monochrome... But decide for yourself!

P1030484.JPG

P1030494.JPG

P1030500.JPG

P1030492.JPG

P1030496.JPG
this one I like the most... it was accidetially exposed much too short and I had to work quite a bit to get some details into light... what remains is imho a perfect hint at nudity without exposing too much

THX @eveuncovered!
You've been an inspiration!

I love you all!

@bellastella

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
17 Comments
Ecency