SteemFest³ Memories 🍻 Cheers / Drink / Ahhhh challenge! 🍻

memories.jpg

One of the coolest session I attended at SteemFest³ was on day 2 when @detlev made his presentation about #beersaturday.

Not only was it cool because the content of the session was really interesting, but mostly because everyone who came to listen to it was greeted with a fresh glass of beer!

Turning words into action

@detlev was speaking about the worldwide beer lovers community who like to gather to share a good beer and savor this pleasure together.

Did I hear "It's something you can all participate in!" ?

So I did not wait another minute to put these wise tips into practice.
I went to everyone in the room and invited them to proceed in three steps:

  1. Cheers: "Let's toast to our new friendship."
  2. Drink: "Well, enough talk, let's get down to things!"
  3. Ahhh: "So, what do you think?"

Here the result:

U3-cheers-drink-ahhh.gif

hmmm ... isn't it tasty? ... let's try someone else ...

soyrosa-cheers-drink-ahhh.gif
with @soyrosa

bitrocker2020-cheers-drink-ahhh.gif
with @bitrocker2020 and @guyfawkes4-20

elizacheng-cheers-drink-ahhh.gif
with @elizacheng


with @free999enigma and @honeydue


with @liliana.duarte

meno-illfarms-cheers-drink-ahhh.gif
with @meno and @llfarms

felander-cheers-drink-ahhh.gif
with @felander

Poezio-cheers-drink-ahhh.gif
with @poezio

detlev-cheers-drink-ahhh.gif
with @detlev

roelandp-cheers-drink-ahhh.gif
And, last but not least, with @roelandp himself!

Time for a new challenge!

Now, It's up to you to show if you are a beer lover!

  1. Upvote this post
  2. Create a post with your best Cheers - Drink - Ahhhh! animated pictures.
    Add a link to this post and use the tag #cheersdrinkahhh
    I used this website to create my .gif files

I will reward the best one with 30 STEEM!

  • I will be be the only member of my own jury 😁
  • The challenge ends after payout of this post

Have fun and do not forget to 🍻 Cheers - Drink - Ahhhh! 🍻


PS: Please apologize for any name error or anyone I missed to tag. It's was really hard to remember all the names after so many friendly toasts!


footer created with steemitboard

Support me and my work for the community - Vote for me as a witness
H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now