I'm Peter, fly me...

Hey hey hey, It's Peter from London UK here.

I'm super happy to be here and hope I can offer value and make new lifetime friends in the SteemIt Community.

Are we called "steemers" or what?

By day, I run my own publishing and consultancy company and no doubt I'll tell you a little but more about the Games and Courses I publish and so on later.
But by night I am a music composer by heart. But it has seemed like it's almost impossible to make a living doing what you love doing, if it's music. I just read a Guardian article on what Spotify have paid out to "established" artists and it's quite depressing.

So I'm hoping that Steem (or is it SteemIt? ) may start to change all that about.

It's a great idea to have a community powered portal like SteemIt, so I'm really looking forward to it.

I've yet to read up about "markdown" so no pictures in this post ;-)

See You Then
Peter.

You can also connect up with me on FaceBook.
http://facebook.com/peter.buick
Or on my personal blog at
http://www.PeterBuick.com
but I'm more likely to post here on Steem, especially if you send me some love ;-)

We all love being noticed and appreciated, right?

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center