This content was deleted by the author. You can see it from Blockchain History logs.

Monday Morning...

Hang loose, keep your knives sharp (in case there's cheesecake or something) and your silver nearby! Hopefully cooler heads prevail on all sides of the current hullaballoo going on in the Middle East.

IMG_0207.JPG

I've sort of subconsciously been keeping this Peace Dollar in my pocket more than normal lately. As a pragmatist I know that "world peace" is unattainable, but as a veteran that has seen the effects of war first hand I really don't want to see the U.S. get sucked into another war on cobbled together data and no end goal in place.

At any rate, lets hope that things don't get too squirrelly on the world stage and the folks in this building don't come looking for me because I snapped this photo!

bnzhU2OrQgivJdKO%l4yAw.jpg

** This rambling, disjointed, and barely coherent post brought to you by Monday Mornings and Not-Enough-Coffee!