Who is on My Steemdunk and a Giveaway!

Who's on my steemdunk spring 2018 fitinfun.jpg

The giveaway part of this post is at the bottom :)

I use @steemdunk and have for a while now and recommend it to anyone. Steemdunk is very easy to set up by going here:

https://steemdunk.xyz/

It will take you five minutes to set up some steemers to automatically vote for. You can use a smaller vote than 100% for one thing, so that is good for small minnows already. Other than that - the best benefits are:

  • time savings
  • stress relief
  • consistency in voting

There are two categories of people to support and those are for

  1. love
  2. money
    Money comes first in this game. Do this step with @steemdunk if nothing else.

Money

We are not here for our health! Let’s make Steemit a worthwhile endeavor.

These are the most important places to put on your steemdunk – set these services up if you are on them. I support all these places so I’m happy to give my votes. If you are on them, you should be too.

@steembasicincome

I’m on fire for this program now. This is why I have the giveaway down below and some other giveaways I'm doing. The basic idea of @steembasicincome is - pay once and get upvotes for life for you and for one other person.

I’m happy to get the upvotes and they are growing as I give out more shares. If I can get all of those people to set up @steembasicincome on their steemdunk, they will get better SBI rewards too. And the the program of SBI will grow and get stronger. And the world will be a better place.

So this is a goal I have to get people who have shares, to then vote on the @steembasicincome posts with steemdunk. It gives the recipient (you) a better vote for nothing after thatnow get a bigger vote from SBI - just by doing this upvoting with steemdunk. Anyone should do this action if they have sbi shares. Any vote counts.

Find out more about the details of @steembasicincome in this fact-filled post by @thedarkhorse. If you have a share of sbi voting for you, you should be upvoting them.

@steemdunk

If you vote for them at 100% something good happens. I do not remember what, but I’m still doing the upvote. They only post a few times a month. It’s a karma thing with me anyway. I’m using their service so I do what I can.

@qurator

I have to upvote @qurator in order to get their upvote on my posts to be at a certain level. I get a “tier” credit by upvoting @qurator posts 7+ times a week for 5 cents+ so I do that. I go visit the posts and support them on the weekend. I need to make sure I have enough votes. If I don't, I fall down to a lower tier for a week with lessor votes. So steemdunk at least gets me in early since I need to vote anyway.

You probably have other services you use that you need to support and now you can set those up on it too. You will feel pure relief once you know you have your responsibility taken care of.

Contests

These are contests I enter that I need to vote for so I want to get in early.

@maarnio

Daily Crypto contests you should be entering too. You can win and learn something at the same time. You have to vote and then go upvote a comment daily. That part is manual so you go see a short movie each day and then vote. Or just vote reqardless.

@minithecity

Min took over the dailyfoodphotography contest from @howtostartablog and so I’m supporting that since I enter it all the time.

@photocontests

@juliank does these and I upvote two posts each day with the winners in them even though I never win! My photos are not good enough any time I look, so I do not feel bad. I'm just glad to post my photos anyway.

Special Category of @sydesjokes

@sydesjokes – Best place ever to hang out and get paid and meet nice people and get support. From @sydesjokes I got into SuperiorCoin (SUP) and @kryptonia. Both of those have made a big positive difference in my steemit life.

LOVE

After all the business side of it is taken care of – you can support people you would anyway and get in consistently on their posts. This is a big relief to me.
Family
@bxlphabet – My one and only real son who is always in my heart. He posts, nature, travel and healthy food and I’m very proud of his posts.
@xatu – Might as well be my kid for as much as he hung out at my house while these kids were growing up. This is a special one who does not post enough.
@mariannewest – My best friend ever on the internet and for helping @bxlphabet in person. The freewrite tag is Marianne’s and you should try it.
@world-travel-pro – Dan is living the travel dream we all want and I met him a few times during his SE Asia trip. Now he is living it up in South America.
@yankee-statman – Dan’s dad – so family to me. He posts in depth sport information you would be interested to read.
@codycookston – my tsu-son is tearing it up here on Steemit. Cody posts cool memorabila from backwoods America and sells it on ebay for bank!

Friends I’ve met here:
@getonthetrain – great great budget and sales ideas to make those other streams of income and cut expenses too.
@thedarkhorse – runs the Pay it forward contest you should be in. Excellent posts about family and steemit ideas.
@watertoncafe – The guy that got me into @steemdunk. Never coming off.
@gmichelbkk – My helpful and interesting Thailand expat friend. I get lots of pratical help of Michel’s feed.
@lucylin – Another Thailand Expat with invaluable knowledge for me and my financial dealing in this place.
@majes-tytyty – A traveling teacher and photographer of amazement. Good ESL help over there.

Inspiration

@steem-untalented – This feed is all post that resteem to it. These are little people trying and I like to support it. The account only makes 2-3 posts per week and I want to see them.

So there you have it – the 20 steemians I support in the spring of 2018. Most of them are also on my son @bxlphabet’s @steemdunk, but we are not completely the same. He has some other friends but he’s the same on the business side as me.

I look at the @steemdunk site daily to see what I voted for and to visit all the places I want to see.

https://steemdunk.xyz/

The Giveaway Part of the Post!!!!

Here are the winners

These people are getting a share of sbi now and two people in the comments will get one in a few days. It depends on what comments I get on this post for the last two shares of this giveaway.

Everyone we are giving shares to is a frequent poster so they will get the advantage of it.

@bxlphabet is giving one share each of @steembasicincome to these people:

@gmichelbkk - helps my mom
@lucylin - in Thailand and interesting
@scottsantens - he is sad for Finland so some basic income should cheer him up.
@fitinfun - mom

sbi giveway steemdunk post bxl 4 people.PNG

@fitifun is giving one share each of @steembasicincome to these people:

@getonthetrain - Such a good friend to me and good advice for all of us.
@sydesjokes - As I said above - one of the best places I post.
@howtostartablog - I don't qualify for his contests now, but you might, so go take a look! They are good!
@bxlphabet - my son....

sbi giveway steemdunk post fitinfun 4 people.PNG

Two more SBI shares are still to be given.

@bxlphabet will give out the two shares in the comments as well. You have to do this to win your share of SBI in the comments:

  • write a good comment in the next few days
  • have a good feed with 6+ posts per week
  • be picked by @bxlphabet and @fitinfun.

Then you will get a share of SBI and some upvotes too!

fitinfun before and after difference.jpg

This is what I really do. I can help you lose weight naturally if you ask me to.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
27 Comments
Ecency