Steem cleaners abusing power

Dear steemians

It is time we standup against misuse of steempower. Steem cleaners has been abusing the Steem power delegated to them by various individual who has good intentions towards this great platform but the people in charge of this account think they can just on their own make this great community hostile to the people who in their own little way try to grow and preach the gospel of steemit to all and sundry just because they feel that they need to send a message but let me ask them this who are you sending the message to??

How many people do you think will support your action of downvoting someone's account from 56 rep to 10 just because he asked you to prove to him.

Without warning you take such a drastic action.

I'm very angry 😡 and I don't care about what I'm typing now.. but I will tell you this. You are very very wrong to do what you just did without justifying your actions...

I know you will flag this post the the account handler you are very stupid... Sleep with that

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now