LADY DARLENYS: YOU RAISE ME UP!

Ladies and gentlemen of the SteemChurch...

It takes a lot to bring this Knight to tears. Tonight however Steem's most legendary blogger, is a blubbering mess. And this is the reason why...

https://steemit.com/steemchurch/@sc-v/ante-room-to-the-anniversary-of-love-sirknight

From time to time this Knight forgets that SteemChurch is more than just a Steem community. It is a way of life for many beautiful human beings!

A massive THANKYOU to all those who appeared in the video and were involved in its production.

@darlenys01
@charleswealth
@jenniferbrito
@liltom
@taty
@maryelis
@kenlys
@mosdad
@ricci01
@xioran
@whaleska
@jorgelis23
@giacamila777
@crypto-talk
@mhm-philippines
@jackmiller
@blessed-girl
@theonlyway
@rubenmedina182

As we all know - the winds of change are now here and are blowing hard upon the sails of SteemChurch. Yet despite a tailwind and wet sail, this Knight was down.

This gift - has raised me up! And sometimes a song can say it better than this Knight can.

When I am down, and, oh, my soul, so weary
When troubles come, and my heart burdened be
Then, I am still and wait here in the silence
Until you come and sit awhile with me
You raise me up, so I can stand on mountains
You raise me up to walk on stormy seas

I am strong when I am on your shoulders
You raise me up to more than I can be
You raise me up, so I can stand on mountains
You raise me up to walk on stormy seas
I am strong when I am on your shoulders
You raise me up to more than I can be
You raise me up, so I can stand on mountains
You raise me up to walk on stormy seas
I am strong when I am on your shoulders
You raise me up to more than I can be
You raise me up, so I can stand on mountains
You raise me up to walk on stormy seas
I am strong when I am on your shoulders
You raise me up to more than I can be
You raise me up to more than I can be

Songwriters: Brendan Graham / Rolf Lovland
You Raise Me Up lyrics © Peermusic Publishing, Universal Music Publishing Group


Thankyou all so much!

And special thanks to the magnificent Darlenys - you are truly one of kind.

It has been one big year. But the next 12 months... are going to be EVEN BIGGER!


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now