This content was deleted by the author. You can see it from Blockchain History logs.

RAISING THE FLAG AND LEAVING FOOTPRINTS OF LOVE

My warm greetings to every parishioner of the church. I also extend my greetings to everyone on the blockchain who never stop promoting steem.


It is pertinent that we keep promoting what we have; the more reason it has become a custom to me such that at any place I find myself, I make sure I do not leave without talking about my mother steemchurch and steem as a whole.

IMG_20181112_182311.jpg

In response to the CEO's (@emiliocabrera) call that every member of the church should raise the flag of the church at their respective vicinities and not just raising the flag but should as well leave footprints of love, I decided to raise the flag leaving footprints of love.

IMG_20181112_181741.jpg

I have not seen some of these people for quite some time now, so when I had the opportunity to meet them today, I decided to make good use of the opportunity. Only few of seem are not yet on steemit, I showed the few of them the need to join the ecosystem as they will have the platform to showcase their potentials and abilities.

Many a times, all we need is just an encouragement and push from someone to make it in life and that was what I did to these my friends. I encouraged and motivated and they are now ready to join the platform.

IMG_20181112_182546.jpg

Aside from just discussing blockchain, we had a bible study session where we discussed the word of God with @uyobong as the leader. It was a very wonderful moment as we were blessed by the word of God.

We hope together again soonest.

IMG_20181112_182051.jpg

Raise the flag today and be a blessing to someone one way or the other. God bless you