This content was deleted by the author. You can see it from Blockchain History logs.

You're fabulous, and I Love you!

silhouette-photo-of-man-leaning-on-heart-shaped-tree-744667.jpg
Source

Jeremiah 9:23-24 NIV -This is what the Lord(YHVH) says: “Let not the wise boast of their wisdom or the strong boast of their strength or the rich boast of their riches, but let the one who boasts boast about this: that they have the understanding to know me, that I am the Lord(YHVH), who exercises kindness, justice and righteousness on earth, for in these I delight,” declares the Lord(YHVH).

Good day world, I hope you all are appreciating this day that the Father has allowed us to take part of, I do each day. However, there are a few things that bother me day by day, one being at the center of attention, and the second is the openness of enter-the-net. But, the people at the ends of each connection I love you deeply. So, Please don't take my words as being hostile towards you, because I'm really not; I was just trying to be a little cryptic to the few people who figured out what I was saying, but some of you didn't look up to the heavens for your answer and if you don't 20/20, ask the Father to show you. Oh, and to the psychologist that read my post, Yes I am introverted and no I'm not narcissistic.

Genesis 1:26 NIV - Then God(YHVH) said, “Let us make mankind in our image, in our likeness, so that they may rule over the fish in the sea and the birds in the sky, over the livestock and all the wild animals, and over all the creatures that move along the ground.”

Us, Image, and likeness; Did you know I've read this a thousand times in my younger years and always blew right past it. So, what else did I miss about that verse?

1Timothy 2:5 NIV - For there is one God and one mediator between God and mankind, the man Christ Jesus(Yeshua),;

Reflection:

Oh, there is another group of people I forget, those of you who continue to practice rebellion in your intrinsic-nature; I love you to, because you help me to 20/20.

Matthew 10:40 NKJV - He who receives you receives Me, and he who receives Me receives Him who sent Me.

Author's Notes:

All that is gold does not glitter; not all those who wander are lost; the old that is strong does not wither; deep roots are not reached by the frost.
J. R. R. TOLKIEN

It's time say good bye, this will be my last post and I'm not sure if I'll be back here on SteemIT; My hope is that I reached just one of you.

XO,
Chris.