Thank God I've Joined Steem Steemchurch and Telos in a Day!

Hi Steemians and parishioners of Steemchurch, I am Enwongo (promise) from Nigeria. My steem username is @Dezzypraiz. I love God and a music minister to the glory of God.

I am glad to make my first landing on steem on the blessing-field soil of @Steemchurch. I've heard so much about courtesy of my choir director @Uyobong and I'm I successfully landed.

While you'll be expecting my official introduction post in the next blog, I decided to extend my compliments and greetings to the leader of @Steemchurch - @Sirknight and his entourage for setting up such a value-filled community as this where the love of Christ Jesus is shared.

I was glad to raise the Steemchurch flag together with my director and @Thechurch01 in the Creativity Hub, Uyo. Many persons are flooding in to learn more about blockchain and Steemchurch operations in his office. God bless you @Uyobong for spreading this good news.

dezzy.jpg

Beyond creating my account via @Steemhunt, I was also registered to join the Telos Blockchain where I'm told will be a land of unending blessings and prosperity. Below is the registration confirmation which read:

SteemChurch Community Register

Thank you SteemChurch parishioner, your form has been successfully submitted.
Together we are building a bigger, brighter future for Christians across the globe.
We understand your excitement. We will look to create your Telos account and provide you with your private key via email, over the coming days. Please be patient.
Should you have any questions please liaise with your senior SteemChurch representative.

STEEMCHURCH

My telos username is @Dezzypee

I hope my being a part of the steem blockchain will bring rewarding blessings. I hope we'll learn together and edify each other.

God bless you.

Yours in the Lord,

@Dezzypraiz

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
6 Comments
Ecency