This content was deleted by the author. You can see it from Blockchain History logs.

INNER HEALING


images (64).jpgsource

Nothing compares to this. Get this wrong, major things are lost. Hopelessness for the soul...
Confusion is my name, don't know what to do or where to go. I have thought and gotten ideas from different persons on how to make it work, but they all failed. When I thought I was getting there and things were finally beginning to take a good shape, I realize it was momentarily as the status quo remains.

I have become depressed as solutions seem to be far away from reach. When I try to smile my heart aches as I remember what is now missing. Something is not right, I feel it. Something is not just right with my spirit, it feels incomplete, it feels sick. I want to go the doctor...Nothing changes.

I am getting frustrated I am not happy. What can take all of this away? I am sick, need some medications. I need to get it back from Him. Know where there is deficiency, and return back for prescription. I NEED HEALING
I have become uncomfortable, my heart no longer sees clearly everything seems to be blur.

images (65).jpg

My tears come from the mouth of my heart. I have lost contact, I have lost anointing, I have lost friendship, with the source of my everlasting joy. I no longer hear His voice, my ears have become too heavy hear His voice.

I can't continue this way. I need change. My heart is failing, my faith is shaking, things are no longer the same. I feel something is wrong, I know something is wrong. I need to get back on my feet.

download (4).jpg

I was once whole and became ill now I need healing. I search for it in the heights and depths, I run for it round the globe but something keeps missing. Just when I was about to make the next move a voice behind called me amd dropped this in my heart and ran away.

Psalms 147:3
He heals the brokenhearted And bounds up their wound. Delight! all that I needed to know is available. Be assured GOD is faithful till the end.

When you are weak, GOD expects us to return back and ask him for strength. He has got all, all that I need to be whole again.