This content was deleted by the author. You can see it from Blockchain History logs.

Got @prettynicevideo to 40 SBI Units

Another post delayed by a day after helping the person reach 40 units. Sorry about that, just been really busy. I try and get it out as soon as I can though. A majority of my time has been spent coding recently. Been working on a bot for someone else, as well as making improvements to @giftgiver(the latest of which include bigger delegations for longer periods of time).

But onto the part you came about. Someone reached 40 units yesterday. Congratulations @prettynicevideo you are part of the club now. Amazingly surprised at the speed this is going at. It's been at least one user a week that has reached this point. I have to give a big thank to @dkid14 for supporting with 5 units to each user multiple times.

sbi.png

Now it's time to find someone to replace @prettynicevideo place in the list. Just a few rules with this. You(@prettynicevideo) can pick anyone who has between 0-39 SBI units. If you need to check how much they have, just head over to the SBI Discord and in the bot command room, type in !sbi theirUsername and you'll see their count. Just comment the name and why you think they should be taken up to 40, and I'll get on it. Please pick someone active in the community(not just posting, they might post once a month, but be active in other ways) and who will hopefully respond to the comments here. If I don't get a response within a week, I'll pick someone myself.
Screen Shot 2019-04-12 at 7.51.49 PM.png

@the-sports-nerd is up next. 14 units to go if my math is right(with the amount my math has been wrong recently, I won't be surprised if it is wrong).
Screen Shot 2019-04-12 at 7.53.30 PM.png

Users gotten to 40:
@mytechtrail
@sn0n
@pixiepost
@prettynicevideo

Users in progress:
@the-sports-nerd