This content was deleted by the author. You can see it from Blockchain History logs.

Saturday Celebration #2

Source

It is time for my second Saturday Celebration and an opportunity for you to win SBI shares. This week I wrote a series of four short posts on prayer. It may not have been your cup of tea, but you are welcome to still enter a draw for two SBI shares.

Here is what you have to do.

  1. Upvote this post
  2. Read the series
  3. Pick the one you like the most and nominate it in the comments on this post
  4. Briefly motivate your choice

You can find the series here.

  1. Thoughts on prayer 1/4
  2. Thoughts on prayer 2/4
  3. Thoughts on prayer 3/4
  4. Thoughts on prayer 4/4

Rules

  1. At least five people have to enter for a prize to be awarded
  2. Only comments to this post will be considered
  3. Two SBI shares. One winner
  4. The winner will be announced on Tuesday, 24 July 2019
  5. All comments that qualify as entries will be upvoted by me. I have some leases expiring soon, so no telling what the value of the vote will be.
  6. The winner will be determined by a draw. You have to fully comply to be entered into the draw.

I am grateful to @kmayegaindia, @ayyeenn, @georgian2979, @fabio2614, @botefarm, @felicitas, @ahmadmanga, @blessed-girl, @lexymaine, @jesusagon for their comments on the series thus far. I hope you will all be able to enter here for a chance to win @steembasicincome shares.

I will also be offering Superior Coin via @Kryptonia to enter this contest. If you are active on @Kryptonia, make sure to claim the Superior Coin.

Follow the following link if you want to register an account at @Kryptonia for free and earn Superior Coin.

Kryptonia

I look forward to your comments on my little series!

@reonlouw