This content was deleted by the author. You can see it from Blockchain History logs.

Guess who won!

Source

Don't you think this world we are living in, is amazing? And don't you think that technology that enables us to connect to one another over distance and borders and differences is wonderful?

I am thoroughly enjoying my Steemit journey. You guys are interesting and I love reading your thoughts. And I love that each of us gets to do a little something for the next person while building a community where everyone benefits. Today is my turn as I get to announce the winner of my very small contest. The winner was determined by a draw and is one of the people that commented on this post of mine.

Saturday Celebration #2

I am grateful to @blockurator, @botefarm, @kmayegaindia, @me2017, @fabio2614, @nexit, @rishishrt, @blessed-girl, @intutkri2, @socialmediaseo, @saun and @motordrive who participated.

Hopefully, I will be able to announce another contest this Saturday and be able to offer a bigger prize. Keep an eye out!

However, it is time to announce today's winner!

@fabio2614

Congratulations!

@reonlouw