This content was deleted by the author. You can see it from Blockchain History logs.

[Upgrade] Upgrading Steemauto servers - Short downtime in next hours

Hello Steemians,
Thanks for using Steemauto.com :)

steemauto_bitpizza.gif

I'm going to upgrade servers again. That is not necessary for a few months but I like to guarantee servers performance for at least one more year. You will experience a short downtime on steemauto.com and all upvotes and schedule posts + steemfollower.com
Also, I want to make more space for my next two projects.
Upgrade will start in next hours.
ETA: 30 minutes.

I will try to reduce downtime for Trail and Fanbase upvotes and start new server ASAP.0


Don't forget to cast your vote to mahdiyari as a witness
Thanks for your patience and thanks for your great support.

Regards,
2018-04-21