[Fit July] #04 - Cycling / Kolarstwo [05.07.2018]

[Polski] Poranne bieganie to nie była jedyna aktywność dzisiejszego dnia, jeszcze przed południem wybrałem się na przejażdżkę rowerową. Ponieważ od zeszłego roku wiele się zmieniło jeżeli chodzi o drogi w okolicy, to byłem trochę zagubiony, gdzie najlepiej pojechać. Wczoraj gdy jechałem do teściów samochodem to rozglądałem się, które drogi nadają się na jazdę rowerem szosowym. Dopiero dziś rano zobaczyłem na Endomondo trasę, którą przejechała moja koleżanka wczoraj wieczorem i postanowiłem pojechać jej śladem. Jak się okazało był to bardzo dobry wybór, trasa bardzo szybka, ruch samochodów bardzo mały, na całej trasie było tylko około dwóch kilometrów gorszego asfaltu, poza tym bardzo dobry, równy asfalt. Ostatnie 10 kilometrów jechałem po trasie gdzie odbywały się mistrzostwa Polski w kolarstwie szosowym dwa tygodnie temu, tu chyba jechało mi się najlepiej, trasa kręta z krótkimi podjazdami i szybkimi zjazdami. Na pewno jeszcze pojadę tam nie raz.

BeFunky-collage.jpg

05.07-001.jpg

05.07-002.jpg

05.07-003.jpg

05.07-004.jpg

05.07-005.jpg

05.07-006.jpg

[English] Morning running was not the only activity of today, I went for a bike ride before noon. Since a lot has changed since last year when I think about roads in the area, I was a little lost, where it is the best to ride. Yesterday when I was going to my parents-in-law by car, I looked around which roads are suitable for riding a road bike. Than this morning I saw on Endomondo my friend's route from yesterday evening and decided to follow her. As it turned out it was a very good choice, the route was very fast, the traffic was very small, there were only two kilometers of worse asphalt on the entire route, besides it was very good asphalt. The last 10 kilometers I rode along the route where the Polish road cycling championship took place two weeks ago, I think it was the best part of my today's ride, the winding route with short climbs and fast descents. I will definitely go there more than once.

General info about ride

screenshot-www.strava.com-2018-07-05-20-31-25.png


Map & elevation graph

screenshot-www.strava.com-2018-07-05-20-31-47.png


Laps info

screenshot-www.strava.com-2018-07-05-20-32-07.png


If you want see my ride on STRAVA and 3D video from RELIVE here you go!


,286(1).png
Link the challenge


U5dsEKSQWpJ1QgNjeyqgopxzq4ppN8c_1680x8400.png
Link the challenge


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now