RE: Chronicle Of The Foretold Steem Deaths

Steemit platform is a small model of any state, this is my personal opinion. I have been on the platform for 10 months but have not understood how you can, using patience and diligence, become a successful user and start earning. A lot here I saw what I would not like to see in real life. Different people and these people have a different understanding of friendship and mutual revenue. Personally, I do not see anyone, that I did not become a WRITER OF THE YEAR, I am a self-critical person and I try to be honest about myself. This suggests that I was sometimes lazy to work well on the platform.
Your article is written in a truthful and human language, I really liked it. Thank you for a great post.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
6 Comments
Ecency