HOW BITCOIN BOUGHT ME MY DREAM CAR-


2012 BMW 335xi M-SPORT

20160720_16240300a1c.jpg

20160720_16391207994.jpg

Yep, you heard that right... Bitcoin bought me my dream car. Well, not just Bitcoin but crypto. 

I started stockpiling bitcoin in early 2013 which led me to day trading crypto's. This highly volatile market was my first experience with day-trading and taught me many fundamentals and skills I now use to trade stock. 

Late 2013 into 2014 I cashed in a majority of my Bitcoin for an average sale price of $992.27 (see below)

coinbasea7697.png

Not only did my initial investment in BTC give me a nice return (1000%) but it linked me up with individuals I am now in business with in the bitcoin space. I have been involved in several crypto projects and have launched my own ventures with this new-found cash. 

Jump forward to today, I am a successful stock trader and investor all thanks to Bitcoin! I paid cash for my baby less than 6 months ago. 

 From parents basement in NY to beautiful lifestyle in FL! Thank you crypto-community. 

#steem #steemit #bitcoin #crypto #introduceyourself #life #money #financial #investments #photography #verification #cars #cryptocurrency #successstory #success #trading #new #changedlife #thankyou

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now