RE: RE: Why you shouldn't always focus on making money with Steemit: Mathematically Explained
You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Why you shouldn't always focus on making money with Steemit: Mathematically Explained

RE: Why you shouldn't always focus on making money with Steemit: Mathematically Explained

Everything in your post makes sense.

I have spent much time looking at the get rich guru's, guess what you don't unless you are exceptionally lucky.

I am new to steemit, and I like what I see, if money does accumulate it would make me happy if it does not I will still be happy.

I like the format here, and I do like to write, how well I do this is the question. But I have a determination and a willingness to improve my writing skills.

So following your advice concentrate on the writing, if money comes, as a result, I will not refuse.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center