STEEMFEST TICKETS FOR SALE - Entry visas for @wafrica DENIED! Please purchase SteemFest3 Ticket from @surfyogi

Screen Shot 2018-10-06 at 13.18.56.png


STEEMFEST TICKETS FOR SALE:

**NOTE - Entry visas for @wafrica curators DENIED!

Please purchase SteemFest3 Ticket from @surfyogi

3 Tickets are available for purchase at this time, at the previous Plankton price (432 STEEM), before the ticket price increase last week.

I appeal to the community to take these tickets off my hands for the same price I paid, and get the best price on SteemFest3 entry at the same time.

Representatives for @wafrica have attempted to apply for Visas to be admitted to Poland, but recently have been denied.

@roelandp is aware of the situation and assures me he will support me in this sale, so my ticket sales are entirely transparent to the organizers of SF3.

I was attempting to sponsor three folks from Nigeria this year, and use the most professional agency we could find to help us apply, but sadly this year is a fail.

We remain strong in our resolve!
Thank you, SY-

Contact Details:
Telegram: @surfyogi
Discord: surfyogi#4267
surfyogi AT gmail

lordjames 2018-03-23 11.22.31.jpg

IMG_1219.JPG

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now