Testing Post Downvote Results - Downvote Pool Is Causing More Harm & Abuse Every Day!

Hi, Steemit community, @justinsunsteemit, @steemcleaners,

I'm writing to ask for some help, and perhaps hopefully to make a suggestion about newly created accounts, that have no posts, or any investment in the community, or in the platform, but only exist to downvote content producers such as myself and others accounts.

Here is one example of an account, "guesteem", which seems to exist only to downvote other posts, while at the same time, they are not contributing anything beneficial.

Testing yesterday mi account this happened?

This is not the first time.

This becomes fashion here on @steemit, it is easy money for these accounts, and we need to stop this bad behavior.

I would hope that the downvotes from such accounts would have ZERO impact because I have been creating fresh content and invest here for a very long time. But anyone can come along, open a new account (or many), set up some downvote bot scripts and start downvoting actual people, like me.

What is being done to minimize the damage caused by this very serious problem?

What is being done to eliminate these worthless, parasite accounts, which do nothing but reduce the value of the entire platform?
image.png

https://steemit.com/@guesteem
image.png

In my case, at the moment I won't invest anymore and I won't use my account until this problem is solved!?

Greedy people take things that don't belong to them, the more the devil has the more they want.

I will create a list of all these accounts, and we will found a healthy solution for our community.

And a healthy future for the @steemit platform.

Successful, and healthy minds practice everyday gratitude, thankfulness these attributes take you to enjoy all the blessings, and enjoy the real treasures in life.

Thank you!

I hope we all together found a solution.

Enjoy your day with happiness and love.

_1170588.JPG

In my case, I am going to enjoy my weekend!

Images of photography by @Supernova55

Thank you.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
26 Comments
Ecency